Klassenfoto 1979 - 1982

  Daniel Kolb,  Doris Ledermann,  Andreas Brunner,  Jens Kratzer,  Silvia Müller,  Bruno Schärer,

Dani Weber,  Claudia Blum,  Peter Wullschleger,  Denise Ulrich,  Alda Pasini,  Barbara Biedermann, 

Ann-Marie Gloor,  Brigitte Schiesser,  Urs Trüeb,  Christian Pfeiffer,  Silvia Fässler

Es fehlen: André Schuhmacher, Cliff Hess und Sandra Zangger


Name Vorname Strasse Ort Tel Natel E-Mail
Biedermann Barbara Zürcherstrasse 137 8102 Oberengstringen 079 358 06 64 delfin.wolf@yahoo.de
Züger-Blum Claudia        
Brunner Andreas Gstadstr. 19 8702 Zollikon verstorben
Fässler Silvia Röhrliberg 44 6330 Cham 041 780 16 91 silvia.dandl@gmx.ch
Jensen-Gloor Ann-Marie Kielshöj 96 DK-3520 Farum m_a_j@jensen.mail.dk
Hess Cliff
Kolb Daniel Lebernstrasse 2b 8123 Ebmatingen 044 391 56 78 079 286 30 00 dk7@bluewin.ch
Kratzer Jens Neuackerstr. 35 8125 Zollikerberg 044 391 51 33 079 412 88 70 jkratzer@hispeed.ch
Schelling-Ledermann Doris Rainstr. 11 8702 Zollikon 044 391 98 16 079 312 68 20 doris.schelling@bluewin.ch
Basit-Müller Silvia Effretikerstr. 1 8604 Volketswil 044 997 16 85 079 796 01 35 silvia@basit.ch
Pasini Alda
Pfeiffer Christian Bühlhofstrasse 6 8115 Winkel bei Rüti 044 861 09 25 077 485 28 30 famili.pfeiffer@gmail.com
Fässler-Schiesser Brigitte Hügsam 14 8833 Samstagern 044 784 18 37 079 541 83 75 brigstef@bluewin.ch
Schumacher André Hardstr. 316 8005 Zürich 044 420 04 20 office@studers-restaurant.ch
Trüb Urs

Aus Gründen des Datenschutzes (auf Wunsch) gelöscht

Ulrich Denise Schützenmurstrasse 11 8104 Weiningen 079 719 55 75 ulrich_denise@msn.com
Weber Daniel In der Unterhub 12 8125 Zollikerberg 044 391 99 48 079 404 93 48 d.weber@webershof.ch
Wullschleger Peter Birchli 30 8840 Einsiedeln 055 422 17 77 079 428 82 60 lwullschleger@bluewin.ch
Jauss-Zangger Sandra Wassbergstrasse 39 8127 Forch 044 392 07 18 079 391 71 39 sandra.jauss@gmail.com

[ Zurück ]